Certified Cleaning in the UK
Call us now! 24/7
0161 823 0248

Fairy Cleaning Reviews

Stars

Reviewed by Rober D. Quarell on Dec 17, 2015

Fairy Cleaners have surpassed my expectations once again, here I was sitting thinking no way that they can remove mold from and old couch, but they did great job with the carpet and upholstery cleaning, and did it so quickly and so well.

Stars

Reviewed by Krischen Newerd on Dec 3, 2015

I was wondering whether or not to post a review, with so many great reviews here already, it seemed redundant to say the same thing over and over again – I am very happy with how things turned out, with the service, customer support and the professional carpet cleaners themselves.

Stars

Reviewed by Amey Dimitrova on Nov 25, 2015

Very good pricing for carpet and upholstery cleaning, no excess charging or any hidden fees, I’ve heard that companies tend to do that, but not with this one, all was very proper and accurate. They seem to be the real deal.

Stars

Reviewed by Scot Manley on Nov 5, 2015

Jonathan helped me with the cleaning, he gave some great advice and when I couldn’t manage on my own sent some help over. Very satisfied with the help as well, altogether a very nicely put together group of people those Fairy Cleaners Oldham people are.

Stars

Reviewed by Tanya Visulk on Jun 8, 2015

After one day of cleaning and my home is as spotless as possible, the team that this company sent over was just amazing. Maybe I’ll call them for a spring cleaning session soon.

Stars

Reviewed by Gill McGreen on Jun 1, 2015

I wonder how much they are paying these technicians, because they clean like devils, I cannot believe how well things turned out considering the state of the carpets when I bought the house. Very happy with my investment and this team!

Stars

Reviewed by Helen Shumer on May 18, 2015

Can’t be happier, they removed all the beat juice stains from the couch and I though it was impossible, and it smells nice too.

Stars

Reviewed by Henry Flagens on May 5, 2015

There is no doubt in my mind that the cleaners are well trained, in fact I have a first hand experience with their preparedness, they not only cleaned the couch, but also managed to remove dirt patches from the walk-in closet. Very satisfied!

Stars

Reviewed by Assa Namoko on May 4, 2015

My personal experience with these cleaners has been more satisfactory, they not only managed to clear away pet stains from my mattress, but also didn’t have a problem extracting them from the couch or sofa. I would definitely hire them again when needed.

Stars

Reviewed by Steward Higens on Apr 14, 2015

Come spring time the house was up for sale and I needed it to be cleaned, now its all sold out and the clients seem to like it, no doubt in my mind that these cleaners had a role to play in it.

Stars

Reviewed by Sandra Shwarch on Mar 30, 2015

I hope none of you have to face a bed bug infestation, let alone face it with two small children. I am so grateful for the help of Fairy Cleaners and their generous discounts, that I can’t express it properly, so here I am, writing a review on their website to let everyone know what a wonderful service they are.

Leave a Testimonial

security code Reload security Code